Menu ×

  • Sutton Coldfield Deep Cleansing Project

    Posted On 12 Mar 2014 by Sutton BID

    Posted In Planning, News

    Tagged Cleaning


    Sutton Coldfield Town Centre BID are investing in a deep cleansing project aimed at improving your area of work. The project will be undertaken by Ramora Ltd, a specialist industrial cleaning company with a proven track record in the removal of chewing gum and grime using steam clean techniques and NO chemical agents.This is the

    first clean of three operations in 2014
    Their proposed programme of works weather permitting is as follows:
     
    Work to Commence from Sunday 16th March

    Sun 16th March                Parade and Bus Stops
    Mon 17th March              Birmingham Rd and Parade
    Tues 18th March              Birmingham Rd and Parade
    Wed 19th March              Parade and Lower Parade
    Thurs 20th March             Coleshill St. Rectory Rd – Midland Drive (5pm -10pm) and Trinity Hill
    Sun 23rd March                High St. Railway – Midland Dr. (2pm -6pm) and Town Hall (6pm -10pm)
    Mon 24th March              High St. Railway – Railway Rd. (5pm -10pm) and Parade.
    Tues 25th March              High St/ Mill St. Railway Rd – Gate Pub (5pm  -10pm) and Parade
    Wed 26th March              Mill St. Coleshill St – Trinity Hill (5pm -10pm) and Parade
    Thurs 27th March             Coleshill St. Trintiy Hill – Mill St (5pm -10pm) and Parade

     
  • « Back to News

Topics

Newsletter sign-up